Yhteystiedot

SF-CARAVAN PIRKANMAA RY
toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
Puh. 050 383 0800
www.sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.maisansalo.fi
www.vankkurimannikko.fi 

LASKUTIEDOT
Verkkolaskutiedote 07_2020
ALUEEMME:
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ
Lakarintie 580, 34800 Virrat
Puh. 043 214 0014
vastaanotto@vankkurimannikko.fi

MAISANSALO

Kuterintie 34, 34260 Terälahti (Teisko)
Puh. 050 4123 123 
vastaanotto@maisansalo.fi

SFC-PIRKANMAA RY:N HALLITUS 2021

Henkilöt kuvassa vasemmalta oikealle

Alarivi : Pentti Wallenius, Tiina Vaskuu, Timo Vaahto
Keskirivi : Harri Huhtala, Sakari Lepola, Joni Hietala, Harri Järveläinen
Takarivi : Heikki Lahtinen, Ilpo Pekkanen

 

  MATKAPUH. SÄHKÖPOSTI
PUHEENJOHTAJA /Liittohallituksen jäsen    
Harri Järveläinen 0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA     
Harri Huhtala 0449 803 001 harrihuhtala1@gmail.com
SIHTEERI    
Irkka Kihlström 0505 248 857 toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
TALOUDENHOITAJA    
Anu Oikarinen 0503 009 077 taloudenhoitaja@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET    
Joni Hietala 0456 011 582 jonihietala@suomi24.fi
Harri Järveläinen 0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
Pentti Wallenius 0400 636 685 pentti.wallenius@gmail.com
Heikki Lahtinen 0405 534 871 heikkilahtinen71@gmail.com
Ilpo Pekkanen 0505 550 368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
Timo Vaahto 0400 567 390 timo.vaahto@gmail.com
Tiina Vaskuu 0503 579 258 tiina.vaskuu@gmail.com
     
MAISATOIMIKUNTA    
Olavi Helander /
Raine Soutolahti
0505 550 368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
     
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖTOIMIKUNTA
Tuula Aronen 0504 646 646 toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi
Matti Mäkelä 0505 550 369 toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi
TIEDOTUSTOIMIKUNTA / PICA-VIESTI    
Jouko Kinnunen 0500 737 911  jouko.kinnunen@ideatutka.com
ILMOITUSMYYNTI    
Reijo Nurminen 0415 338 838 reijo.nurminen@arteema.fi
WWW-AINEISTOT    
Pasi Sivula 0400 562 906 pasi.sivula@lalopoint.fi