Yhteystiedot

SF-CARAVAN PIRKANMAA RY
toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
Puh. 050 383 0800
www.sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.maisansalo.fi
www.vankkurimannikko.fi 

LASKUTIEDOT
Verkkolaskutiedote 07_2020
OMAT ALUEEMME:
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ
Lakarintie 580, 34800 Virrat
Puh. 043 214 0014
vastaanotto@vankkurimannikko.fi

MAISANSALO
Kuterintie 34, 34260 Terälahti (Teisko)
Puh. 050 4123 123 
vastaanotto@maisansalo.fi

 

PUHEENJOHTAJA MATKAPUH. SÄHKÖPOSTI
Sakari Lepola 0400 425 198 sakari.lepola@kolumbus.fi
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Harri Järveläinen 0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
SIHTEERI
Irkka Kihlström 050 524 8857 toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
TALOUDENHOITAJA
Anu Oikarinen 050 300 9077 taloudenhoitaja@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET
Markku Hölli 0400 632 436 markku.holli@hotmail.com
Harri Järveläinen 0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
Juha Keulas 040 541 0065 juha.keulas@gmail.com
Heikki Lahtinen 040 553 4871 heikkilahtinen71@gmail.com
Ilpo Pekkanen 050 555 0368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
Pasi Sivula 0400 562 906 pasi.sivula@lalopoint.fi
Timo Vaahto 0400 567 390 timo.vaahto@gmail.com
Tiina Vaskuu 050 3579 258 tiina.vaskuu@gmail.com
MAISATOIMIKUNTA    
Ilpo ja Päivi Pekkanen 050 555 0368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ-
TOIMIKUNTA
   
Tuula Aronen
Matti Mäkelä
050 464 6646
050 555 0369
toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi
toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi
TIEDOTUSTOIMIKUNTA / PICA-VIESTI
Jouko Kinnunen 0500 737 911  jouko.kinnunen@ideatutka.com
WWW-AINEISTOT
Pasi Sivula 0400 562 906 pasi.sivula@lalopoint.fi