Yhteystiedot

SF-CARAVAN PIRKANMAA RY
toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
Puh. 050 383 0800
www.sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.maisansalo.fi
www.vankkurimannikko.fi 

LASKUSTIEDOT
Verkkolaskutiedote 05 _2022
ALUEEMME:
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ
Lakarintie 580, 34800 Virrat
Puh. 043 214 0014
vastaanotto@vankkurimannikko.fi

MAISANSALO

Kuterintie 34, 34260 Terälahti (Teisko)
Puh. 050 4123 123
vastaanotto@maisansalo.fi

SFC-PIRKANMAA RY:N HALLITUS 2022

 

Henkilöt kuvassa vasemmalta oikealle

Alarivi :
Keskirivi :
Takarivi :

 

MATKAPUH. SÄHKÖPOSTI
PUHEENJOHTAJA
Heikki Lahtinen 0405 534 871 heikkilahtinen71@gmail.com
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA 
Harri Huhtala 0449 803 001 harrihuhtala1@gmail.com
SIHTEERI
Irkka Kihlström 0505 248 857 toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
TALOUDENHOITAJA
Heli Schroderus 0503 009 077 taloudenhoitaja@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET
Joni Hietala 0456 011 582 jonihietala@suomi24.fi
Pekka Olsson 0400 562 906 olsson.pekka@gmail.com
Pentti Wallenius 0400 636 685 pentti.wallenius@gmail.com
Taina Hanhinen 040 508 3692 taina.hanhinen@saunalahti.fi
Tuukka Seijari 045 840 3551 tuukka.seijari@gmail.com
Timo Vaahto 0400 567 390 timo.vaahto@gmail.com
Pasi Sivula 0400 562 906 pasi.sivula@lalopoint.fi
MAISATOIMIKUNTA
Tuula Valtatie-Soutolahti/
Raine Soutolahti
0505478765 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
Petri Koskinen 050-5550368
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖTOIMIKUNTA
Tuula Aronen 0504 646 646 toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi
Matti Mäkelä 0505 550 369 toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi
TIEDOTUSTOIMIKUNTA / PICA-VIESTI
Jouko Kinnunen 0500 737 911  jouko.kinnunen@ideatutka.com
ILMOITUSMYYNTI
Reijo Nurminen 0415 338 838 reijo.nurminen@arteema.fi
WWW-AINEISTOT
Pasi Sivula 0400 562 906 pasi.sivula@lalopoint.fi