Yhteystiedot

SF-CARAVAN PIRKANMAA RY
Isolammenkatu 2,
33710  Tampere
Puh. 050 383 0800
Toimisto avoinna sopimuksen mukaan
toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.maisansalo.fi
www.vankkurimannikko.fi 

Katso tästä laskutustiedot 1.1.2017 alkaen.
OMAT ALUEEMME:
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ
Lakarintie 580, 34800 Virrat
Puh. 043 214 0014
toimisto@vankkurimannikko.fi

MAISANSALO
Kuterintie 34, 34260 Terälahti (Teisko)
Puh. 050 4123 123  toimisto@maisansalo.fi

 

PUHEENJOHTAJA MATKAPUH. SÄHKÖPOSTI
Harri Järveläinen
0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Juha Keulas 040 541 0065 juha.keulas@gmail.com
SIHTEERI
Irkka Kihlström 050 524 8857 irkka.kihlstrom@luukku.com
HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET
Markku Hölli 0400 632 436 markku.holli@hotmail.com
Juha Keulas 040 541 0065 juha.keulas@gmail.com
Heikki Lahtinen 040 553 4871 heikkilahtinen71@gmail.com
Eeva Maenpää 040 757 9466 eevae.maenpaa@elisanet.fi
Juuso Oikarinen 050 555 0368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
Ilpo Pekkanen 040 5101 980 ilpo.pekkanen@hotmail.com
Vesa Peltola 043 214 0014 vesa.peltola@hotmail.com
Tiina Vaskuu
050 3579 258 tiina.vaskuu@gmail.com
MAISATOIMIKUNTA
Anu ja Juuso Oikarinen 050 555 0368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ-
TOIMIKUNTA
Susanna ja Mika Viitala
Eeva Mäenpää ja Jouko Venäläinen
043 214 0014
040 757 9466
susanna.viitala@netikka.fi
eevae.maenpaa@elisanet.fi
ENSIAPU-,TURVA- ja AJOHARRASTETOIMIKUNTA
Sinikka Miettinen
040 719 3875 sinikkamiettinen@wippies.fi
Ensiapuryhmä:
Hannu Oksanen
040 514 2109 hannu1.oksanen@gmail.com
Ajoharrasteryhmä:
Harri Järveläinen
0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
MATKAILUAUTOASIAMIES
Väinö Lehtinen 044 064 0437 v.lehtinen45@gmail.com
TIEDOTUSTOIMIKUNTA
Jouko Kinnunen 0500 737 911 jouko.kinnunen@ideatutka.com
WWW-AINEISTOT
Rami Sukanen 040 521 2048 rami.sukanen@gmail.com