Yhteystiedot

SF-CARAVAN PIRKANMAA RY
toimisto@sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.sfcpirkanmaa.fi
www.maisansalo.fi
www.vankkurimannikko.fi 

Katso tästä laskutustiedot 1.1.2017 alkaen.

OMAT ALUEEMME:
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ
Lakarintie 580, 34800 Virrat
Puh. 043 214 0014
vastaanotto@vankkurimannikko.fi

MAISANSALO
Kuterintie 34, 34260 Terälahti (Teisko)
Puh. 050 4123 123  vastaanotto@maisansalo.fi

 

PUHEENJOHTAJA MATKAPUH. SÄHKÖPOSTI
Harri Järveläinen
0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Juha Keulas 040 541 0065 juha.keulas@gmail.com
SIHTEERI
Irkka Kihlström 050 524 8857 irkka.kihlstrom@luukku.com
HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET
Markku Hölli 0400 632 436 markku.holli@hotmail.com
Juha Keulas 040 541 0065 juha.keulas@gmail.com
Heikki Lahtinen 040 553 4871 heikkilahtinen71@gmail.com
Juuso Oikarinen 050 555 0368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
Ilpo Pekkanen 040 5101 980 ilpo.pekkanen@hotmail.com
Pasi Sivula 0400 562 906 pasi.sivula@lalopoint.fi
Timo Vaahto 0400 567 390 timo.vaahto@gmail.com
Tiina Vaskuu 050 3579 258 tiina.vaskuu@gmail.com
MAISATOIMIKUNTA    
Anu ja Juuso Oikarinen 050 555 0368 toimisto@maisansalo.fi
VANKKURIMÄNNIKKÖ-
TOIMIKUNTA
   
Eeva Mäenpää
Heikki Lahtinen
040 757 9466
050 555 0369
eevae.maenpaa@elisanet.fi
heikkilahtinen71@gmail.com
ENSIAPU-,TURVA- ja AJOHARRASTETOIMIKUNTA
Ajoharrasteryhmä:
Harri Järveläinen
0400 511 199 harri.jarvelainen@gmail.com
MATKAILUAUTOASIAMIES
Väinö Lehtinen 044 064 0437 v.lehtinen45@gmail.com
TIEDOTUSTOIMIKUNTA / PICA-VIESTI
Jouko Kinnunen 0500 737 911 jouko.kinnunen@ideatutka.com
WWW-AINEISTOT
Rami Sukanen 040 521 2048 rami.sukanen@gmail.com